Affordable Homes

The Parish Council have established a Committee on Social/Affordable Homes, a recognised area of concern for many in the village.

Committee members are Cllr David Roache, John Tongue and Malcolm Littlewood.  Minutes are taken by a Committee Member.

Tysoe Parish Council Affordable Homes Committee Terms of Reference


30 November 2020 Affordable Homes Committee Meeting Agenda

12 October 2020 Affordable Homes update by Cllr David Roache

28 September 2020 Affordable Homes Meeting Minutes