AGENDA



Annual Assembly of Tysoe Parish Council

Date and time: Monday 1st April 2019 at 7.30pm

Place: Village Hall

The Acting Chair and Members of the Parish Council cordially invite you to attend the Annual Parish Assembly to be held at The Committee Room, Village Hall, Main Street Tysoe on Monday 1st April 2019 at 7.30pm.

Cllr Jacqui Sinclair - Acting Chair

MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC AND PRESS ARE WELCOME TO ATTEND

WELCOME and APOLOGIES

2. CONFIRMATION OF MINUTES

To approve the minutes of the meeting held on 30th April 2018

DOCUMENT 1

3. THE PARISH COUNCIL YEAR Cllrs Sinclair & Locke

4. THE NEIGHBOURHOOD PLAN David Roache

5. TYSOE UTILITIES TRUST Percy Sewell

6. TYSOE VILLAGE HALL Percy Sewell

7. TYSOE SCHOOL (QUESTION & ANSWER SESSION) Ms Oscroft

8. STRATFORD DISTRICT DC Feilding

9. WARWICKSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL CC Seccombe

10. WARWICKSHIRE POLICE Mr Seccombe

11. WARWICKSHIRE SAFE NEIGHBOURHOOD POLICE TEAM PC Purcell

12. REPORT FROM NADHIM ZAHAWI MP DOCUMENT 2

- 13. MATTERS RAISED BY ELECTORATE
- 14. CLOSURE OF THE MEETING TO THE PUBLIC and PRESS
- 15. REFRESHMENTS

Kerry Finlayson - Clerk to Tysoe Parish Council parishclerk.tpc@gmail.com www.tysoe.org.uk