AGENDA

Meeting of Tysoe Parish Council



Dear Residents

You are cordially invited to attend the first of two Tysoe Annual Parish Meetings ~ to be held on Thursday 25 February 2021 at 19.00 hours. The second meeting will be on Thursday 18 March 2021 also at 19.00 hours.

At this meeting in February, we have invited local organisations, to give a 5-minute report on the year just gone and the year to come. Having heard or read the reports residents will have the opportunity to give feedback, raise suggestions, and ask questions of the organisations present. To keep the meetings short, we will hear updates in February with the opportunity for brief immediate questions. Further questions can be forwarded to the Parish Clerk in advance of the March meeting and the agenda will be formatted around them.

You can join the Zoom Meeting by following the hyperlink below: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7829337075?pwd=N2p2OEZTbjFDZ3ozV3Nsc1VWaFhyQT09

Meeting ID: 782 933 7075 and Passcode: 12345

J Sinclair

Jacqui Sinclair Chairman

Chairman

AGENDA ITEMS

- 1. WELCOME and APOLOGIES
- CONFIRMATION OF MINUTES
 To confirm the minutes from the Parish Meeting 1 April 2019
- 3. TYSOE PARISH COUNCIL Chairman Councillor Jacqui Sinclair
- 4. **MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT** Nadhim Zahawi MP
- WARWICKSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL Leader and County Councillor Izzi Seccombe
- 6. STRATFORD-UPON-AVON DISTRICT COUNCIL District Councillor John Feilding
- 7. WARWICKSHIRE POLICE Mr Philip Seccombe, Police & Crime Commissioner
- 8. RURAL POLICING TEAM or SAFER NEIGHBOURHOOD TEAM PC 1508 Sid Hammond
- 9. TYSOE CHURCH OF ENGLAND SCHOOL Ms Paige Neale
- 10. **ST MARY'S CHURCH** Reverend George Heighton
- 11. TYSOE UTILITIES TRUST Mr Percy Sewell
- 12. MATTERS RAISED BY ELECTORS
- 13. CLOSURE OF THE MEETING TO THE PUBLIC AND PRESS

Please email any questions at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting to: parish.clerk@tysoe.org.uk.