Tysoe Parish Council Contact List

Councillor                                     Email Address                                            Telephone    

Alison Cross                          alison.cross@tysoe.org.uk                           07866 426188

David Roache                      david.roache@tysoe.org.uk                         07785 340955

Jacqui Sinclair                    jacqui.sinclair@tysoe.org.uk                       07855 854160

James Bardey                      james.bardey@tysoe.org.uk                       07715 314753

Jane Millward                       jane.millward@tysoe.org.uk                      07850 567794

Jeremy Rivers-Fletcher    j.rivers-fletcher@tysoe.org.uk                   07977 674518

John Tongue                        john.tongue@tysoe.org.uk                          01295 680469

Malcom Littlewood           m.littlewood@tysoe.org.uk                         07494 572977

Parish Clerk                          parish.clerk@tysoe.org.uk                            07970 842763