Tysoe Parish Council Contact List

Councillor                                     Email Address                                            Telephone    

Alison Cross                          alison.cross@tysoe.org.uk

David Roache                      david.roache@tysoe.org.uk

Jacqui Sinclair                    jacqui.sinclair@tysoe.org.uk

James Bardey                      james.bardey@tysoe.org.uk

Jane Millward                       jane.millward@tysoe.org.uk

Jeremy Rivers-Fletcher    j.rivers-fletcher@tysoe.org.uk

John Tongue                        john.tongue@tysoe.org.uk

Malcom Littlewood           m.littlewood@tysoe.org.uk

Parish Clerk                          parish.clerk@tysoe.org.uk                             07970 842763